About: Jesper Ole Westerdahl

Home
Introduction
My name is Jesper Ole Westerdahl (Jensen until September 2007) andI was born in October 1968 in Odense and lived there until 1988. This year I started at the Technical University of Denmark and moved to Copenhagen and I've lived here ever since. The greater Copenhagen area has a population of 1.4 million people and I'm living in a centrally located part called Frederiksberg.

In 1994 I graduated as M.Sc. Engineering and today I'm working in IT consultancy. The details: Profile on LinkedIn




My first self portrait.




Home away from home.
Contact Information
Phone: Hmmm... send me a mail...
Mail: mail2me4@yezber.dk



joj-20030123-02038.jpg (746 KB)
Diving
I started diving in Denmark in very early (=cold) spring in the year 2000. I took my Advanced Open Water later the same year and late in 2001 I got the Rescue Diver level. During the summer of 2002 I finalised Divemaster and for now I think that's enough for me. I've taken all my PADI courses at Cooldiver here in Copenhagen. However, I must admit that the majority of my dives have been in warmer water than here in Denmark.

My first digital camera was a Sony DSC-P9. Today I'm using a Canon A620.
Diving in Europe
  • Denmark / Sweden, Copenhagen area
  • France, Cannes
  • Spain, L'Estartit, Tenerife
  • Malta
  • Egypt, Hurghada, Sharm
  • Overseas
  • Burma, Mergui Archipelago
  • Malaysia, Perhentian
  • Philippines, Visayas
  • Thailand, all over
  • Belize, Placencia and Caye Caulker
  • Mexico, Cozumel
  • Copyright 2003-2007 Jesper Ole Westerdahl @ Yezber.dk
    Material can be used for non-commercial purposes with reference to this site.